Archive for September 7th, 2008

Where The Bloody Hell Are Ya?

September 7, 2008
The definitive guide to Australia.

The definitive guide to Australia.

Kumarina Oversize

September 7, 2008

This is a video I shot a while ago. I was taking an oversized load to Newman from Perth and stopped near Kumarina to film this.

Cheers, Mike.

Now Linked To Domain

September 7, 2008

I have now linked to this blog. I have had the “twocrowsdown.com” domain sitting idle for a while now and I’m finally putting it to some use.

www.twocrowsdown.com will get you here.
The email address feedback@twocrowsdown.com can be used to contact me.

Cheers, Mike.

Back From Out Back

September 7, 2008

The “Diesel and Dust” blog is back! After running a blog, using downloadable WordPress software, on my own website for a couple of years I decided that I wasn’t utilising the website enough to justify keeping it going just so I could blog. So I decided to create this one hosted by WordPress.
I also had a photo gallery on my site but find I use Flickr more these days so I am linking to my photostream here
While I am doing the “shameless self promotion” thing – here are some more links to some of my other stuff on the web :

Plurk
Twitter
YouTube
Brightkite

Cheers, Mike.